Constitution of Mauritius

The Constitution of Mauritius was adopted in 1968. It defines Mauritius as a sovereign democratic State which shall be known as the Republic of Mauritius. The Constitution establishes clearly the separation of powers between the legislative, the executive and the judiciary.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.